About the journal


“Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Beneficiation” JSC publishes “Kompleksnoe Ispol’zovanie Mineral’nogo Syr’a” international scientific and technical journal and invites everyone to collaboration- first of all – to send their research articles and reviews for publication in the Journal. We would also invite all interested parties to subscribe to the Journal and submit advertisements for publication in the Journal covering: activities and services in the field of research and production, new technology, forthcoming scientific and technical events – conferences, seminars, exhibitions etc.

The journal has been published since 1978. It covers modern problems of mining and metallurgical industry and the latest scientific achievements in this field. It is published quarterly a year. The Journal has the following sections: Mining; Minerals Processing; Metallurgy; Metal Systems Research; Electrochemical Processes Studies; Materials Science; Utilization of Industrial Waste; Environment Protection; Economics and Production Management; Anniversaries and Memorable Dates. New sections can be added if deemed necessary.



Chief-in-Editor, General Director of the Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Beneficiation, Vice-President in science at Satbayev University Dr Sci. Tech., professor.

Kenzhaliyev Bagdaulet Kenzhaliyevich

Bagdaulet was appointed CEO of Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Benefication in 2016. He coordinates the activity to attract the investments for the development of the scientific and research base of the University, is in charge of the development of relevant projects and business plans, arranges the implementation of the scientific and technical developments; and prepares proposals for their introduction into the funded programs and projects as regards “Technology for hydrocarbon and mining and metallurgy sectors and related service industries”, “The nanotechnologies and the new materials” , “Information and space technologies.”

For the first time practically in the CIS, an ecologically clean technology for the heap leaching of gold-bearing raw materials was introduced (the economic effect is 35 million of US dollars in the 1992-2002 period). A biochemical technology for the precious metals extracting from the off-grade concentrates and ores has been developed and was prepared for the introduction (the companies of Kazakhstan, China, India, Egypt, Canada, etc. have interest in). There is a great experience in management and execution of the fundamental, applied researches, R & D and introduction of the innovative technologies into the industrial practice. The head of the programs and projects of basic and applied researches in the field of metallurgy and enrichment since 2000-2010, the executive officer of the information technologies program about oil and gas industry since 2009 to the present period. He has more than 450 scientific works, including more than 72 inventions security documents (USSR inventions, Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan patents), 7 monographs. He is the author of the concept of a scientific and technical support for the industries creation of the fourth and fifth limits in the metallurgical complex.


Сonference


THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN
Kazakh National Research Technical University named after K.I. Satbayev The Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Benefication
ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear colleagues!

Please, submit materials and applications to take part in the International Practical Internet Conference «Challenges of Science». The conference contributes a wide exchange of scientific achievements, and views on challenges of the development of science. The creative inquires of the authors will find realization in the collection book, which will be made in a softcopy.


Our partners

Contacts

О Журнале


АО «Институт металлургии и обогащения» выпускает международный научно-технический журнал «Комплексное использование минерального сырья» и приглашает всех к сотрудничеству – предлагает присылать свои научные статьи и обзоры для опубликования в указанном журнале. В случае заинтересованности просим рассмотреть возможность оформления подписки на журнал, а также предлагаем размещать на страницах журнала свою рекламную информацию: об основных направлениях деятельности, оказываемых услугах в научно-производственной сфере, о новых технологиях, планируемых научных и научно-технических мероприятиях – конференциях, семинарах, выставках и т.п.

Издаваемый с 1978 года журнал «Комплексное использование минерального сырья» освещает современные проблемы горно-металлургического комплекса и новейшие научные достижения ученых, и выходит 4 раза в год. Журнал включает разделы: горное дело; обогащение полезных ископаемых; металлургия; теория металлургических процессов; физико-химические исследования; материаловедение; исследование металлических систем; исследование электрохимических процессов; создание высокоустойчивых огнеупоров; получение неорганических материалов из минерального сырья; использование промышленных отходов; охрана окружающей среды; экономика и управление производством; юбилейные и памятные даты. При необходимости возможно введение дополнительных разделов.



Журнал Издается

с 1978 года

Журнал входит в перечень изданий

более 15 стран

Журнал публикуется

в 1000 научно электронных библиотеках
Более 15 партнеров дальнего зарубежья и стран СНГ

Главный редактор, Генеральный директор Института металлургии и обогащения, Проректор по научной работе НАО «КазНИТУ имени К.И. Сатпаева» в Казахстане.

КЕНЖАЛИЕВ БАГДАУЛЕТ КЕНЖАЛИЕВИЧ

Кенжалиев Б.К. был назначен Председателем правления Института металлургии и обогащения в 2016 году. Координирует работу по привлечению инвестиций для развития научно-исследовательской базы Университета, возглавляет работу по разработке соответствующих проектов и бизнес-планов, организует реализацию научно-технических разработок и готовит предложения по их внедрению в финансируемые программы и проекты по направлениям «Технологии для углеводородного и горно-металлургического секторов и связанных с ними сервисных отраслей», «Нанотехнологии и новые материалы», «Информационные и космические технологии».

Впервые в практике СНГ внедрена экологически чистая технология кучного выщелачивания золотосодержащего сырья (экономический эффект – 35 миллионов долларов США в период 1992-2002 год). Разработана и подготовлена к внедрению биохимическая технология извлечения благородных металлов из некондиционных концентратов и руд (заинтересованы компании РК, КНР, Индии, Египет, Канада и др.). Большой опыт руководства и исполнения фундаментальных, прикладных исследований, НИОКР и внедрения в промышленную практику инновационных технологий. С 2000-2010 гг. — руководитель программ и проектов фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области металлургии и обогащения, с 2009 года по настоящее время — ответственный исполнитель программы по информационным технологиям в нефтегазовой отрасли. Более 450 научных трудов, в том числе более 72 охранных документов на изобретения (изобретения СССР, патенты РФ, РК), 7 монографий. Автор концепции научно – технического обеспечения создания производств 4-го и 5-го пределов в металлургическом комплексе.



Цели и области охвата
Правила для авторов
Правила рецензирования
Наши патентоведы

Электронные книги



Конференции


МИНИСТЕРСТВО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ И НАУКИ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН
Казахский национальный исследовательский технический университет имени К.И.Сатпаева Институт металлургии и обогащения
ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Уважаемые коллеги!

Открыт прием материалов и заявок на участие в Международной практической интернет-конференции «Актуальные проблемы науки».Конференция призвана обеспечить широкий обмен научными достижениями, и взглядами относительно актуальных вопросов развития науки. Результаты творческих изысканий авторов найдут свое воплощение в сборнике, который выйдет в электронном формате.


Наши партнеры

Контакты